After 6 years,last night I did it again.I was influenced,I had to succumb.I felt I lost my inhibitions,well,kind of.
I had a glass.Tasted sweet but after few seconds it hit me.For the third time, I tried to understand the logic behind drinking .I still can't comprehend it,fully.I understood that it looses you up,it makes you feel at ease,makes you laugh for no apparent reason blah blah.Alas,it has its own downside.In the morning you feel dizzy,possibly develop ulcer cause by too much acidity and I personally dread throwing up.The worst of all you might did something stupid that you might regret.
In the light of this statement I digress.
No comments:
Post a Comment